August 20, 2018

Our Managing Director, Richard Caldwell, answers your questions sent during the month of July 2018

... continue reading.



August 8, 2018

Welcome to the latest edition of the Aurora newsletter!
We have compiled in this new edition exciting articles about Greatcell Solar’s progress.

... continue reading.

Recording of GSL Quarterly Web-Conference (4QFY2018)

August 13, 2018

Our Live Web-conference regarding the fourth Quarter (FY 2018) Results, presented by Greatcell’s Managing Director, Richard Caldwell, was held with success on Wednesday, 8 August at 5.00pm (Sydney Time)/ 9.00am (Central European Time e.g. Frankfurt, Zurich etc.)

... continue reading.


Live Web-Conference 4QFY2018 Results – Log-In Information

August 3, 2018

    Dear Shareholder and Follower,  Join our live web-conference with Greatcell’s Managing Director, Richard Caldwell, commenting and answering your questions about the last Quarter (Q4 FY2018) Results.  The conference will take place on Wednesday, 8th August at 5 pm (Sydney Time)/ 9 am (Central European Time e.g. Frankfurt, Zurich etc.). To join, simply register via this link: https://reuter.clickmeeting.com/gc-q4.

... continue reading.


May Q&A 2018

June 25, 2018

Our Managing Director, Richard Caldwell, answers your questions sent during the month of May 2018

... continue reading.


April Q&A 2018

May 18, 2018

Our Managing Director, Richard Caldwell, answers your questions sent during the month of April 2018

... continue reading.


Recording of GSL Quarterly Web-Conference (3QFY2018)

May 11, 2018

Our Live Web-conference regarding the third Quarter (FY 2018) Results, presented by Greatcell’s Managing Director, Richard Caldwell, was held with success on Wednesday, 9th May at 5.30pm (Sydney Time)/ 9.30am (Central European Time e.g. Frankfurt, Zurich etc.).

... continue reading.